Closing a Follow-up
Have resolved follow-ups that need to be closed out? Here is how you can go in and close them up.
-
Access your Open Follow-ups on your Dashboard by clicking Open Follow-ups.

-
Click Filter to filter Follow-ups by the Resolved status (for accounts using the Resolved status only, if not, skip this step).
(When a follow-up is corrected the Operator will update the status to resolved. Then the Evaluator will verify that the correction meets the standard and update the status to Closed. )


-
Select a Follow-up.

-
Click Status to change status to Closed.

-
Add any comments, if needed.

-
Once follow-up has been updated, click the Save button.

-
Click the Back to Follow-up List View button to return to your list of follow-ups.

Summary
When your Operator has set your follow-up to Resolved, you must then set it to Closed before the due date. Otherwise, it will become Overdue.







